Testimonials

We have been buying domains on ExpiredDomains.de on a regular basis for quite some time and are very happy with the value for money. Thanks to the new platform, the purchase and transaction of expired domains has become even clearer, easier to understand and especially quicker. Great job.

Peter Brüller, Brüller IT-Dienstleistungen

Thanks to the constantly large offer of high quality domains, it is always a pleasure to read the newsletter and to be inspired by new projects. Especially the quick and friendly transaction as well as the good value for money leaves nothing to be desired.

Korbinian Huber, kurbsn.com

The value for money and the quality of the domains keeps convincing us to use ExpiredDomains.de over and over again. Thanks to the quick and reliable support as well as the simple transaction we can look back on a long time of collaboration with ExpiredDomains.

Markus Knopp, Knopp Media

Thanks to ExpiredDomains.de, I have been very well supplied with high quality expired domains since 2010. ExpiredDomains.de does not only offer a wide variety of domains, but also focuses on very high quality. The sheer number of awesome domains is breathtaking. The transaction has become even easier and quicker since the introduction of user accounts. This has become my standard tool. Highly recommended.

Oliver Schmid, Geschäftsführer Digital Institut

We have been collaborating with ExpiredDomains.de from the start and are very satisfied with the quality of the domains as well as the simple transaction and always friendly support. Anyone who is focusing on the area of expired domains has come to the right place!

Markus Schwenke, CEOJS-Projects UG

I highly recommend ExpiredDomains. The domains are top-quality and the service is simply great!

Bastian Sens, Sensational Marketing

We have been collaborating with ExpiredDomains for a very long time and are very satisfied with the domains we purchased.

Stefan Spirkl, CEOLOGOS Performance GmbH

I believe that ExpiredDomains is the best provider of high quality expireds in Germany. The variety is excellent and the domains can be transferred and reanimated very soon after their expiration.

Kai Spriestersbach, Owner seokai.com

We purchased many domains through ExpiredDomains.de. We are very satisfied with everything. The quality of the domains is very good, the transaction is easy and the contact and support is very pleasant. Definitely recommended!

Julian Weber, CEO Anleiter GmbH

Transfer: super fast! Response to questions: super fast! This is what buying domains should be like!

Thorsten Weigl, CEO Nomino GmbH

Kundenmeinungen

ExpiredDomains.de ist ein meinen Augen der beste Anbieter hochwertiger Expireds in Deutschland. Das Angebot ist exzellent und die Domains können sehr schnell nach dem Auslaufen übernommen und reanimiert werden.

Kai Spriestersbach, Inhaber SEARCH ONE

Schon seit langem kaufen wir regelmäßig bei Expireddomains.de ein und waren stets zufrieden mit dem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Durch die neue Plattform ist die Abwicklung beim Kauf der Expired Domains noch übersichtlicher, einfacher und vor allem schneller geworden. Ein großes Lob.

Peter Brüller, Brüller IT-Dienstleistungen

Durch das stetig große Angebot von qualitativ hochwertigen Domains macht es immer wieder eine Freude den Newsletter zu bekommen und zu neuen Projekten inspiriert zu werden. Besonders die sehr schnelle und freundliche Abwicklung lässt neben dem guten Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis keine Wünsche offen.

Korbinian Huber, kurbsn.com

Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis und die Qualität der Domains überzeugt uns immer wieder aufs Neue ExpiredDomains.de zu verwenden. Dank des schnellen und zuverlässigen Supports und der unkomplizierten Abwicklung können wir bereits auf eine lange Zusammenarbeit mit ExpiredDomains.de zurückblicken.

Markus Knopp, Knopp Media

Dank ExpiredDomains.de bin ich bereits seit 2010 bestens mit hochwertigen Expired Domains versorgt. ExpiredDomains.de bietet neben einer großen Auswahl, qualitativ enorm hochwertige Expired Domains. Die Anzahl der vorhandenen Schmuckstücke ist atemberaubend. Seit der Einführung des Benutzerkontos ist die Abwicklung noch leichter und schneller. Für mich ein Standardwerkzeug. Absolut Empfehlenswert.

Oliver Schmid, Geschäftsführer Digital Institut

Wir arbeiten bereits von Anfang an mit ExpiredDomains.de zusammen und sind mit der Qualität der Domains, sowie der unkomplizierten und stets freundlichen Abwicklung sehr zufrieden. Jeder der sich ernsthaft mit dem Thema Expired Domains beschäftigt, ist hier definitiv an der richtigen Adresse!

Markus Schwenke, Geschäftsführer JS-Projects UG

Ich empfehle ExpiredDomains gerne weiter. Die Domains sind hochwertig und der Service einfach top!

Bastian Sens, Sensational Marketing

Wir arbeiten schon sehr lange mit ExpiredDomains.de zusammen und sind sehr zufrieden mit den gekauften Domains.

Stefan Spirkl, Geschäftsführer LOGOS Performance GmbH

Wir haben schon viele Domains über ExpiredDomains.de gekauft. Wir sind mit allem sehr zufrieden. Die Qualität der Domains ist sehr gut, der Kaufprozess einfach und der Kontakt und Support sehr angenehm. Definitiv zu empfehlen!

Julian Weber, Geschäftsführer Anleiter GmbH

Transfer: superschnell! Anfragen beantworten: superschnell! Domainkauf wie er Spass macht!

Thorsten Weigl, Geschäftsführer Nomino GmbH